聯合國經濟及社會理事會 ECOSOC

幫幫忙基金會是聯合國經濟及社會理事會核准的具有諮商顧問資質的組織
青年大使提名活動
ECOSOC是什麽組織?

洛杉磯縣


The Seal of Los Angeles County幫幫忙基金會是洛杉磯縣多餘物資捐助計劃的參與者. 點擊此處瞭解進一步信息

CA.倉庫收貨資訊

倉庫在本週六,8/19,上午9點至中午開放 Location: 4350 Temple City Blvd. El Monte. CA 91731.

  


幫幫忙基金會資助位於薩爾瓦多和巴拿馬的五個收留無家可歸老人的老年中心的日常運營。老年中心為那些原本流落街頭的老人提供庇護所、食物、衛生保障、基本健保和一個社會環境。

世界上最貧困地區的流離失所的老人們,由於存在着與年齡、可流動性和健康問題等相關的風險因素,他們特別脆弱尤其需要幫助。我們每個老年中心一次最多可以容納36名住戶,為他們提供的所有服務都是免費的。

幫幫忙基金會需要您的幫助,來為晚年無處可去的老年人提供持續的關懷照顧。您的捐助不僅可以幫助我們維持現有的五個老年中心,并且還可以幫助建設那些正在規劃中的未來的老年中心。您因此幫助改善了人們應有的健康和生活質量,特別是老年人。


  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • MySpace
  • StumbleUpon

United Nations ECOSOC

SimplyHelp has Consultative Status with the Economic & Social Council of the United Nations.
2014 Youth Ambassadors Nomination Activities
What is ECOSOC?

County Of Los Angeles

The Seal of Los Angeles CountyOur organization participates in the Surplus Property Donation Program of the County of Los Angeles. Click For More Information

CA. Warehouse Info.

Warehouse opens on this Saturday, 8/19, from 9am to noon. Location: 4350 Temple City Blvd. El Monte. CA 91731.


SimplyHelp sponsors the operation of five Centers for Homeless Seniors in El Salvador and Panama. The centers provide shelter, food, hygiene, basic health care, and a social environment for seniors who would otherwise be living on the streets.

Displaced elderly in the poorest regions of the world are especially vulnerable and need assistance due to risk factors related to age, mobility and health issues. Our centers each house up to 36 residents at a time and provide all services free of charge.

SimplyHelp needs your help to provide ongoing care for elderly who have nowhere else to turn in their older years. Your contribution will maintain our existing three Centers for the Homeless Seniors and help build future centers that are already in their planning stages. You will be helping improve the health and quality of living all people deserve -- especially our elderly.


  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • MySpace
  • StumbleUpon