聯合國經濟及社會理事會 ECOSOC

幫幫忙基金會是聯合國經濟及社會理事會核准的具有諮商顧問資質的組織
青年大使提名活動
ECOSOC是什麽組織?

洛杉磯縣


The Seal of Los Angeles County幫幫忙基金會是洛杉磯縣多餘物資捐助計劃的參與者. 點擊此處瞭解進一步信息

CA.倉庫收貨資訊

  

<< 援助的區域<< 中美洲

幫幫忙基金會在薩爾瓦多的多個地區資助為無家可歸老人而建老年中心以及職業培訓課程。

薩爾瓦多已飽受內戰和一系列自然災害的蹂躪。這個小國家是美洲人口最稠密的國家,社會不平等和多地震使得其經濟持續發展變得非常困難。

職業培訓

幫幫忙基金會自2002年以來一直活躍于薩爾瓦多,并與當地前第一夫人Elizabeth Calderon的非政府組織Comité de Proyección Social El Salvador (CPS),或者薩爾瓦多社會外展委員會建立了緊密關係。CPS組織已為薩爾瓦多提供人道主義救助達22年之久,并在薩爾瓦多經營11所職業培訓學校。

幫幫忙基金會在薩爾瓦多的多個地區資助為無家可歸老人而建老年中心以及職業培訓課程。
進一步瞭解我們在薩爾瓦多的職業培訓課程

老年中心

2003年,幫幫忙基金會開始資助爲幫助無家可歸老人而修建的老年中心。其最初想法來自薩爾瓦多的老年人服務總是供不應求。

進一步瞭解我們在薩爾瓦多為無家可歸老人而建的老年中心

Tina, SimplyHelp volunteers, and local community members help out at the new SimplyHelp senior center.

救災工作

自2001年以來,幫幫忙基金會一直參與薩爾瓦多的救災工作。

進一步瞭解我們在薩爾瓦多的救助項目

At one of our relief efforts in El Salvador, SimplyHelp also ran a mobile health clinic to help community members. In one day, we served approx. 700 people ranging from sick children to older adults.

SimplyHelp volunteers, Tina, and the First Lady of El Salvador gather before a distribution in El Salvador.

United Nations ECOSOC

SimplyHelp has Consultative Status with the Economic & Social Council of the United Nations.
2014 Youth Ambassadors Nomination Activities
What is ECOSOC?

County Of Los Angeles

The Seal of Los Angeles CountyOur organization participates in the Surplus Property Donation Program of the County of Los Angeles. Click For More Information

CA. Warehouse Info.

Warehouse opens on this Saturday, 8/19, from 9am to noon. Location: 4350 Temple City Blvd. El Monte. CA 91731.

El Salvador has been ravaged by civil wars and a succession of natural disasters.This small country is the most densely populated country of the Americas, and social inequality and susceptibility to earthquakes have made economic sustainability very difficult.

Vocational Training

SimplyHelp has been active in El Salvador since 2002 and has established a close relationship with former First Lady Elizabeth Calderon’s non-profit organization, the Comité de Proyección Social El Salvador (CPS), or Social Outreach Committee of El Salvador. CPS has been providing humanitarian aid in El Salvador for 22 years, and operates 11 vocational training schools in El Salvador.

Read More About Our Vocational Training Programs In El Salvador



Senior Centers

In 2003, SimplyHelp began sponsoring the construction of senior centers to care for the homeless elderly. The initiative originated from a lack of services for the homeless elderly in El Salvador, despite the high demand.

Read More About Our Centers For Homeless Seniors In El Salvador

 

Relief Work

SimplyHelp has been involved in disaster relief efforts in El Salvador since 2001.

Read More About Our Relief Projects In El Salvador